FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can equip “Super Vehicroid – Stealth Union” with more than 1 monster with its effect. (Although you can only activate the equipping effect once per turn)
  • When “Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union” is equipped with a monster by its effect and it attacks 1 of your opponent’s monsters, if “Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union” declares an attack against another of your opponent’s monsters and in response the equipped monster(s) are removed so that “Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union” is no longer equipped with any monsters by its effect, it will not be able to attack all monsters your opponent controls and the declared attack does not continue to the Damage Step (the attack stops).


Notes

  1. "Divine Wrath" negates the activation of the effect, not the effect itself.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Super Vehicroid - Stealth Union
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.