FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Calculate the maximum Level of monster you can Special Summon based on the Level of the Tributed monster when it was on the field.[1]
  • Super Solar Nutrient” does not target a monster in your hand or Deck. However, it does target the Special Summoned monster after it is Special Summoned.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • "...the Level of the Tributed monster + 3" refers to the Tributed monster's Level at the time it was Tributed, while it was on the field.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Super Nourished Sun
  3. Konami FAQ: For the Level of the monster Tributed for "Super Nourished Sun", is it equal to or less than the Tributed monster's Level while it is on the field +3?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.