FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Both targets must be legal when this card resolves in order for its effect to apply.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This card targets one monster on each side of the field, for a total of two cards.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Super Rush Recklessly

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.