Card Rulings:Super Polymerization

97,514pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk4 Share

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. Konami OCG FAQ: If you only have "Elemental HERO Escuridao" in your Extra Deck and the opponent controls "Evilswarm Ophion", can you activate "Super Polymerization" using the opponent's "Evilswarm Ophion" to Special Summon the level 8 "Elemental HERO Escuridao"? Also, when you control "Petit Dragon" and the opponent controls "Firegrass", "Evilswarm Ophion" and 3 Dragon-Type monsters, if you activate "Super Polymerization", can you only Fusion Summon "Darkfire Dragon" using "Petit Dragon" and "Firegrass" as Fusion Materials? Or can you use the 5 Dragon-Type monsters including "Evilswarm Ophion" to Fusion Summon "Five-Headed Dragon"?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Regarding "Super Polymerization" prevention of effects being activated in response to its activation, can "Torrential Tribute" or "Bottomless Trap Hole" be activated when the Fusion Monster is Special Summoned by the effect of "Super Polymerization"?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: At the time of the resolution of the effect of "Super Polymerization" that Special Summons a monster, can "Solemn Judgment" or "Solemn Warning" be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki