OCG Rulings


  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Super-Ancient Dinobeast
  2. Konami FAQ: If "Super-Ancient Dinobeast" is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, then can its effects which lets you draw be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.