FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Destroying the monster that destroyed this card does not target.[1]
  • Destroying your opponent's monster and dealing damage happen at the same time. The damage is half of the monster's ATK on the field.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The damage inflicted to your opponent by this effect is equal to half the ATK the monster that destroyed "Sun Dragon Inti" had on the field.[2]
  • The effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla" is not activated from the field or Graveyard. Even if the effect of "Light-Imprisoning Mirror" is being applied, the effect is not negated, and it is resolved normally. (Whether "Sun Dragon Inti" is in your Graveyard or not during the Standby Phase of the next turn after it was destroyed on the field does not change how the effect resolves.)[3]
  • The effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla" is not activated from the Graveyard. Even if the effect of "Abyss Dweller" is being applied, the effect can be activated, and it is resolved normally. (Whether "Sun Dragon Inti" is in your Graveyard or not during the Standby Phase of the next turn after it was destroyed on the field does not change how the effect resolves.)[4]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Sun Dragon Inti
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla" be negated by the effect of "Light-Imprisoning Mirror"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla" be activated while the effect of "Abyss Dweller" is being applied?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Divine Wrath" be activated in a Chain to the effect of "Sun Dragon Inti" which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla"?
  6. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Special Summoned "Sun Dragon Inti" activates the effect which Special Summons "Moon Dragon Quilla", can it be destroyed by "Divine Wrath"?
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Moon Dragon Quilla

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.