FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If more than 1 monster is Summoned at the same time, this effect only triggers once and the controller of the monster(s) only removes from play 1 card.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Summoning Curse" activates mandatorily when a monster is successfully Special Summoned. The effect also activates even if a monster is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Summoning Curse

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.