FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect that inflicts damage can activate even during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If your “Summon Reactor ・SK” is Summoned at the same time as an opponent’s monster (example: “Dimension Fusion”), then it will not inflict 800 damage to the opponent at that time.[1]
  • The effect that negates attacks activates when the attack is declared, and targets the attacking monster.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Fake Explosion: If you do not have “Summon Reactor ・SK” in your hand or Graveyard, you can still activate “Fake Explosion” to prevent monsters from being destroyed by battle. However, if you are unable to Special Summon “Summon Reactor ・SK” because you do not have it in your hand or Graveyard, your opponent can check your hand to confirm.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which negates an attack targets one attacking monster.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Summon Reactor・SK
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Summon Reactor・SK" Special Summon "Flying Fortress SKY FIRE" if it was sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Summon Reactor・AI" is destroyed by "Magical Dimension", does the damage-inflicting effect activate?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can "Gorz the Emissary of Darkness" be Special Summoned in chain to the effect of "Fake Explosion"?
  6. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Fake Explosion" which Special Summons "Summon Reactor・SK" start a Chain?
  7. Konami FAQ: Can "Fake Explosion" be activated when there is no "Summon Reactor・SK" in the hand or Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.