FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • "Submarineroid" does not assume new "original ATK" values. Its original ATK does not modify after the battle is concluded. It does not become a "new original ATK" or anything of that sort. It's effect means to explain that the battle damage inflicted will be equal to whatever "Submarineroid's" original ATK is. If equipped with "Axe of Despair", it will only inflict 800 damage, and "Submarineroid's" ATK remains at 1800.[1]


References

  1. UDE Judge List: submarineroid with stacking
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.