FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • This effect is also applied to monsters that are Summoned on your opponent's side of the field after this card's activation.[2]
  • If "Stygian Dirge" is active, a Level 1 monster will not have its Level reduced to 0. Its Level will remain at 1.[3]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Stygian Dirge
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: With the effect of "Stygian Dirge", does a Level 1 monster have its Level reduced to 0?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.