FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The affected monster has its ATK and level increased as long as it remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • If the same monster is affected multiple times by this effect, its ATK and level are increased accordingly.[1]
  • If at the time of the resolution or after the effect has resolved the targeted monster is no longer a Spellcaster-Type, the effect is still applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Magical Warrior Fors
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: After the effect of "Strength of Prophecy" that increases the level of the targeted monster by 1 and increases its ATK by 500 was activated, if "Skill Drain" is activated, does the effect of "Strength of Prophecy" stop applying?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.