FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • It is NOT an effect that targets.[1]
  • You cannot activate the effect of "Strategist of the Ice Barrier" if you have 0 cards in Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Strategist of the Ice Barrier

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.