FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When "Storming Mirror Force" resolves, all Attack Position monsters on your opponent controls will be returned to the hand.[1]
  • If there are 2 or more Attack Position monsters on your opponent’s side of the field, they are treated as being returned to the hand at the same time.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Storming Mirror Force.
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: What happens to an Attack Position "Quillbolt Hedgehog" that has been Special Summoned by its own effect when your opponent activates "Storming Mirror Force"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Storming Mirror Force" be activated if your opponent declares an attack with a face-up Defense Position like "Superheavy Samurai Warlord Susanowo"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.