FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Storm Caller's" second effect only activates when it is destroyed while on the field. If it is destroyed while face-down, its second effect activates.
  • If a Psychic-Type monsters destroys your opponent's "Crystal Beast" monster, you can return it to the top of your opponent's Deck. If you do not, the "Crystal Beast" monster can be placed into its controller's Spell and Trap Card Zone.
  • If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your monster that is controlled by your opponent, you cannot place it on top of your Deck.
  • You decide if you place your opponent's destroyed monster on top of their Deck at the end of the Damage Step, when monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard.
  • If a Psychic-Type monster destroys your opponent's "Apprentice Magician" by battle, if you return it to the top of your opponent's Deck its effect does not activate.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.