FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Destroy all Spell/Trap Cards you control" and "destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls as possible, up to the number of your own cards you destroyed." are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • If you control no Spell/Trap Cards other than this card, you cannot activate this card.[1]
  • When resolving this effect, if no Spell/Trap Cards you control was destroyed, "destroy as many Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls as possible, up to the number of your own cards you destroyed." is not applied.[1]
  • If you control more Spell/Trap Cards than the opponent, "Storm" can be activated. If the opponent does not control any Spell/Trap Card, "Storm" can be activated. However, if you do not control any Spell/Trap Card, "Storm" cannot be activated.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Storm
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Starlight Road" be chained to "Storm"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control more Spell/Trap Cards than your opponent, can you activate "Storm"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.