FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This is an effect that activates mandatorily when this card is sent to the Graveyard. Therefore, even if this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a card activated as chain 2 or higher, this effect will activate in a new chain.[1]
  • This effect will activate even if this card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Hanged Man of Prophecy

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.