FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This Set card can be activated at any time, except during the Damage Step. (No effect is performed during this activation. Also, if this card is activated during your Main Phase or your opponent's Battle Phase, the effect can also be activated in the same Chain Link.)[1]
  • This effect does not target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Celestial Aura

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.