FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if you don't have any card in your Deck.[1]
  • "negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card" and "draw 1 card." are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • This card cannot be chained to the activation of the effect of a Spell/Trap Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Stellarnova Alpha
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a "tellarknight" monster that was destroyed by battle be sent to the Graveyard to activate "Stellarnova Alpha"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.