FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The following cards you control can be targeted by this effect:
  • If this card is Normal Summoned by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher like the effect of "Ultimate Offering", this effect can be activated after the current chain resolves.[1]
  • When resolving this effect, even if the targeted opponent's monster is face-up, it is still destroyed.[1]
  • When resolving this effect, even if 1 of the targeted cards in longer on the field, the other targeted card is destroyed as usual. (Therefore, if this effect is activated by targeting "Satellarknight Zefrathuban" in the Pendulum Zone and a Set card in the opponent's Monster Zone, and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain, destroying "Satellarknight Zefrathuban", the card Set in the opponent's Monster Zone is still destroyed.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8 1.9 Konami OCG Card Database: Stellarknight Zefraxciton
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton", if 1 of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, what happens?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can another "Stellarknight Zefraxciton" be targeted by the effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.