FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card has Xyz Material, neither player can send cards from the Deck to the Graveyard, and any card that returns from the Graveyard to the hand is banished instead." effect is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • The "During either player's turn, when an opponent's DARK monster activates its effect: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; negate that activation, and if you do, destroy it." effect is a Quick Effect. (Detaching 1 Xyz Material from this card is a cost to activate this effect. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • This effect does not target. It must be chained directly to the activation of the effect of a DARK monster. It can also be activated in a chain to the effect of a DARK monster activated outside the field like the hand or Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Stellarknight Constellar Diamond
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stellarknight Constellar Diamond" and "Imperial Iron Wall" are face-up on the field, what happens when a card is returned from the Graveyard to the hand?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stellarknight Constellar Diamond" is face-up on the field, and "The Transmigration Prophecy" targets a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster in the Graveyard, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stellarknight Constellar Diamond" is face-up on the field, and "Monster Reincarnation" targets a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster in the Graveyard, what happens?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Stellarknight Constellar Diamond" is face-up on the field, can the effect of "Zaborg the Mega Monarch" send cards from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.