FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be equipped to a "tellarknight" monster you control. If the equipped monster switches control to the opponent, this card is destroyed.[1]
  • "Destroy this card if you control a monster that is not a "tellarknight" monster." effect does not start a Chain Link.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Stellarknight Factor

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.