FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect of "Stealthroid", if you no longer control another "roid" monster, the effect is not applied. (The targeted Spell/Trap Card is not destroyed.)[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If an effect is chained to your “Stealthroid’s” effect that removes every other “roid” monster from your side of the field, the effect of your “Stealthroid” disappears.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Stealthroid
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Stealthroid", if you no longer control another "roid" monster, what happens?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.