FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • After "Staunch Defender" is activated, your opponent must attack with all monster that can declare attacks.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Activating the card causes a replay.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Ring of Destruction" uses Problem-Solving Card Text, which states that it can only be activated during the opponent's turn. This difference is due to a major change in the functionality of "Ring of Destruction".

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Staunch Defender
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.