FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect can activate if it is destroyed during the Damage Step.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card is only activated if sent from the field to the Graveyard. There is no way to activate this card while it is Set on the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When a face-down "Statue of the Wicked" is destroyed in the Damage Step, does its effect activate?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Ancient Gear Golem" attacks can you activate the effect of an "Ultimate Offering" which is already face-up on the field?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.