FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Starliege Paladynamo" does not activate unless it's destroyed by the opponent while the owner controls it. Therefore, if a "Starliege Paladynamo" that is on the opponent's side of the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect does not activate.[1]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Starliege Paladynamo" you own is on the opponent's side of the field, and is destroyed by a card effect controlled by either player and sent to the Graveyard, does its effect to draw 1 card activate?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Starliege Paladynamo" the targeted monster's ATK has become 0, are the effects of the targeted monster still negated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a 0 ATK monster be targeted by the effect of "Starliege Paladynamo"?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Starliege Paladynamo" that makes the ATK of the targeted monster become 0 and negate its effects be activated during the opponent's turn or during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.