FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the target monster is not in the Graveyard when this card resolves, the entire effect disappears. [1]
  • If you no longer have the appropriate monsters to remove when this card resolves, the entire effect disappears. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.