Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk15 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which negates the activation of an effect does not target.[1]


Assault Mode Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Stardust Dragon/Assault Mode" does not negate the activation of the effect of a card, can it Special Summon itself during the End Phase?
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode
  4. 4.0 4.1 4.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Doomkaiser Dragon/Assault Mode
  5. 5.0 5.1 5.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Hyper Psychic Blaster/Assault Mode
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Arcanite Magician/Assault Mode
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Colossal Fighter/Assault Mode
  8. Konami FAQ: When "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" etc is destroyed, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned?
  9. Konami FAQ: Can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned when "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" is destroyed and removed from play?
  10. Konami FAQ: When a "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" etc is being treated as an Equip Card and destroyed, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" etc be Special Summoned?
  11. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode" is destroyed during the Damage Step, can "Red Dragon Archfiend" be Special Summoned?
  12. Konami FAQ: When a monster Special Summoned by "Assault Revival" is destroyed, can the Syncho Monster be Special Summoned?
  13. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Assault Revival" Special Summon a monster that was sent directly from the Deck to the Graveyard?
  14. Konami FAQ: Can "Assault Mode Activate" be activated when you do not have the "/Assault Mode" monster in your Deck?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki