FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Cannot be used as an Xyz Material for an Xyz Summon, except for an Xyz Summon that uses 3 or more monsters as Xyz Materials." is not treated as the effect of a monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Star Seraph Sovereignty
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have 2 copies of "Star Seraph Sovereignty" in your hand, can the effects of each copy be activated in the same Chain?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.