FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If an Xyz Monster is Xyz Summoned using 3 copies of "Star Seraph Scepter", that Xyz Monster gains 3 "● When this card is Xyz Summoned: You can target 1 other card on the field; destroy that card, and if you do, you can draw 1 card." effects. Therefore, when that Xyz Monster is Xyz Summoned, the gained "●" effects start a Chain from Chain Link 1 to 3.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Star Seraph Scepter
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an Xyz Monster is Xyz Summoned using 3 copies of "Star Seraph Scepter", does that Xyz Monster gain each of the "●" effects?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.