Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Star Eater

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Star Eater
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Star Eater" is Synchro Summoned while the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, can "Torrential Tribute" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Eccentric Boy" and a monster in the hand are used as Synchro Material Monsters to Synchro Summon "Star Eater", can Torrential Tribute be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Eccentric Boy" and a monster in the hand are used as Synchro Material Monsters to Synchro Summon "Star Eater", can "Solemn Judgment" be activated to negate that Synchro Summon?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Star Eater" declares a direct attack, can the opponent activate the effect of "Swift Scarecrow"? And if so, how does it resolve?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki