| This page should be renamed to "Card Rulings:Stand-Off" per its main card article.
After renaming, please null-edit this page, and then the main card article, to properly update this notice.
- This effect targets 1 face-up Attack Position Effect Monster you control and 1 face-up Attack Position Effect Monster your opponent controls for a total of 2 targets.
- If 1 of the 2 targeted monsters is no longer in face-up Attack Position, the "While both of those monsters remain in face-up Attack Position, they cannot attack, they cannot be destroyed by battle, they cannot change their battle positions, also they are unaffected by other card effects." effect is no longer applied. Furthermore, the "negate both monsters' effects." effect is applied as long as each of those monsters remain face-up on the field.
- The monsters targeted by this effect can be Tributed, used as Synchro Material Monsters or Xyz Materials.