FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Removing from play 1 other Plant-Type monster is a cost.[1]
  • Each player can use the effect of Spore once per Duel, no matter how many copies they have.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Even if you have multiple copies of "Spore" in your Deck, then if you activate the effect of one copy of "Spore", then you cannot activate the effects of the other copies of "Spore".[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Spore
  3. Konami FAQ: If you have three copies of "Spore" in your Deck, then can you use each of the three copies' effect once?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.