FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Jinzo" and "Splendid Venus" are face-up on the field, Trap Cards and the effects of Trap Cards still cannot be activated because "Jinzo" prevents Trap Cards and Trap Card effects from being activated. The Continuous Effects of Trap Cards controlled by the player with "Splendid Venus" are not negated.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "The Splendid Venus" is on the field, does the effect of "Light and Darkness Dragon" which negates activations activate?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.