FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the effect of "Spiritual Forest" is resolved once during a turn, it cannot be resolved again even if "Spiritual Forest" is negated and then stops being negated in the same turn.[1]
  • You do not choose when to activate this effect. It automatically activates the first time the appropriate type of monster would be destroyed.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Spiritual Forest" is not optional; the player does not choose when to apply the effect. After "Spiritual Forest" is activated, its effect is automatically applied during the first battle in which a monster would be destroyed.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the player choose when to apply the effect of "Spiritual Forest"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.