FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • When this card is active, Spirit Monsters on both sides of the field do not return to their owner's hand during the End Phase of the turn they were Summoned.
  • Discarding 1 card during your End Phase is a maintenance cost and must be paid each turn. You may decide to not discard a card, and destroy this card instead.
  • When this card is active, Spirit Monsters may still be returned to their owner's hands by card effects such as "Penguin Soldier" and "Compulsory Evacuation Device".

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Penguin Soldier: Spirit Monsters can still be returned to their owners' hands by the effect of "Penguin Soldier" even if "Spiritual Energy Settle Machine" is in play.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.