FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. OCG Card Database: If at the time a "Spirit Converter" you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard there's only 1 monster in your Graveyard, can the effect that adds 2 level 4 LIGHT Thunder-Type monsters of the same name to your hand be activated? Also, if at the time of the resolution of the effect of a "Spirit Converter" that was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard 1 of the 2 targets is no longer in the Graveyard, is the remaining one added to the hand?
  2. OCG Card Database: If "Book of Moon" is chained to the activation of the effect of "Spirit Converter" that places a level 4 LIGHT monster you control as an Xyz Material under a face-up Xyz Monster you control, so that the targeted Xyz Monster is flipped face-down, is a level 4 LIGHT Monster still placed under the targeted Xyz Monster as an Xyz Material?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.