FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You place a Spell Counter on this card even when an Effect Monster's effect activates in a place other than the field (such as in the hand or Graveyard).[1]
  • You place a Spell Counter on this card when either player's Effect Monster's effect activates.[1]
  • The effect targets one card in your opponent's Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Spellstone Sorcerer Karood

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.