Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Spellbook of Power

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Spellbook of Power
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If a Spellcaster-Type monster affected by "Forbidden Lance" is targeted by "Spellbook of Power", are the effects of increasing the monster's ATK and adding a "Spellbook" Spell Card to the hand still applied? Also, if "Forbidden Lance" is applied after applying the effect of "Spellbook of Power", do the effects of "Spellbook of Power" stop applying?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki