FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card does not count itself for the number of Spell Cards activated after this card resolved.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Spellbook of Judgment
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Spellbook of Judgment" be activated during the same turn in which "Pot of Duality" was activated? Also, can "Pot of Dualitiy" be activated during the same turn in which "Spellbook of Judgment" was activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field, can "Spellbook of Judgment" be activated?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: For the effect of "Spellbook of Judgment" that counts the number of Spell Cards activated by either player, does it count Spell Cards that had their activation negated by "Magic Jammer"? Also, does it count Spell Cards that had their effects negated by "Imperial Order"?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster is Special Summoned by the effect of "Spellbook of Judgment", can "Solemn Warning", "Black Horn of Heaven" or "Royal Oppression" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.