FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Spellbook of Fate
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Spellbook of Fate", if you don't control a Spellcaster-Type monster anymore, is the effect of "Spellbook of Fate" still applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.