FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When Special Summoning this card using its own effect, banish 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard as a procedure, then perform the Special Summon. (Banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard is not considered the last thing to happen.)[1]
  • The effect "You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card." is a Continuous Effect.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Spell Striker

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.