FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This effect does not target.
  • This card’s effect to return the Spell Card to its owner’s hand does not start a Chain.
  • If the Spell Card that "Spell Reclamation" affected is sent to the Graveyard during resolution of a Chain, it returns to the owner's hand immediately after resolving the effect that sent it to the Graveyard.
  • If a Spell Card that has an effect that activates when it is sent to the Graveyard, like "Black Pendant" or "Lucky Iron Axe", is affected by "Spell Reclamation", that Spell Card's effect will activate, and it will be returned to its owner's hand before resolving the effect.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Spell Reclamation
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Spell Reclamation" and "Trap Reclamation" be activated regardless of the type of Spell or Trap Card?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.