FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Spell Power Grasp
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Spell Power Grasp" target?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Serial Spell" be chained to "Spell Power Grasp" which you can only activate one per turn?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the activation of "Spell Power Grasp" is negated by "Magic Jammer", can another one be activated?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can you still add a "Spell Power Grasp" from your Deck to your hand when the effect of "Spell Power Grasp" cannot place a Spell Counter?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.