FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Spell Economics" is active, "Star Blast" cannot be activated without paying Life Points, since the effect depends on the Life Points paid.[1]
  • The effect of "Spell Economics" only applies to the player who controls "Spell Economics". The opponent cannot also activate Spell Cards without paying Life Points.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: While "Spell Economics" is active, can "Star Blast" be activated without paying the cost?
  2. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Spell Economics" applied to both players?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can the effects of cards like "Mausoleum of the Emperor" be activated without paying Life Points because of the effect of "Spell Economics"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If the "●WIND" effect of "Clear World" and the effect of "Spell Economics" are both active, then must you pay 500 Life Points when you activate a Spell Card?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.