FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Clock Tower Prison: If "Spell Canceller" is Summoned or "Imperial Order" is activated, all the Clock Counters will be removed from "Clock Tower Prison".
  • Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude: The Normal Spell Card's effect activates in the Graveyard. So its effect will not be negated by "Spell Canceller".
  • Level Limit - Area B: If you Summon "Spell Canceller" while "Level Limit - Area B" is on the field, "Spell Canceller" negates its effect and is not changed to Defense Position.
  • Return of the Doomed: This card is activated during your Main Phase 1 or 2 and creates a state that lasts until the end of your turn. If "Spell Canceller" is Summoned after this card was activated, but during the same turn, the state it created is not negated and 1 monster will return to your hand if destroyed during this turn.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Magical Citadel of Endymion" is negated, are all Spell Counters on it removed?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Brain Research Lab" is negated, are the Psychic Counters on it removed?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.