FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Spawn Alligator
  2. Konami FAQ: If a Normal Summoned "Spawn Alligator" is on the opponent's side of the field, then can the monster which was Tributed be Special Summoned?
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon a monster whose Type had been changed when it was Tributed to Summon "Spawn Alligator"?
  4. Konami FAQ: If a Set "Spawn Alligator" is flipped face-up, then does its effect activate during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.