Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Spatial Collapse

Talk0
75,350pages on
this wiki

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Spatial Collapse" is activated, and an effect is chained so that a player has more than 5 cards on the field after "Spatial Collapse" resolves, the controller selects cards to send to the Graveyard to make the number 5.
  • You can activate "Spatial Collapse" when you have 5 or less cards on the field and your opponent has 5 or less cards on the field.
  • "Spatial Collapse" includes Tokens, too.
  • While "Spatial Collapse" is active and you have 1 or more cards already on your side of the field, you cannot activate "Scapegoat" because you would have your 1 previous card + the "Scapegoat" card + 4 monster tokens = 6.
  • When you have 4 cards on your side of the field while "Spatial Collapse" is active, you cannot activate "Change of Heart".
  • When "Cyber Jar" is activated while "Spatial Collapse" is active, if the number of cards exceeds 5, each player selects cards to send to the Graveyard to make the number 5.
  • When you have 4 cards on the field and you activate "Remove Brainwashing", you select cards to destroy to make the number of cards you control 5.

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki