FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect activates even if there are no face-up Level 2 or lower monsters on the field.[1]
  • The effect activates even if "Sonic Warrior" is sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck.[1]
  • If multiple copies of "Sonic Warrior" are sent to the Graveyard, then each effect activates and increases the monsters' ATK. For example, if two copies are sent to the Graveyard, then you increase the ATKs by 1000.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Sonic Warrior
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If multiple copies of "Sonic Warrior" are sent to the Graveyard, then does each effect increase ATK?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.