Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Solidarity

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk12 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • If non-Zombie-Type monsters in the Graveyard are being treated as Zombie-Type due to “Zombie World” the ATK boost will not apply.[1]
  • If you only have Warrior-Type monsters in your Graveyard and non-Warrior-Type monsters on the field are being treated as Warrior-Type by “DNA Surgery,” the ATK boost will apply to the monsters on the field.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  3. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Solidarity" applied when a card effect makes all monsters on your field and in your Graveyard the same Type?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki