FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you control multiple copies of "Solemn Wishes", when you draw, you apply the effect of each copy.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Super Rejuvenation: If you have "Solemn Wishes" active on the field, you can increase your Life Points by the number of cards you draw for the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" x 500. So if you drew 2 cards by its effect, you can increase your Life Points by 1000.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Solemn Wishes
  2. Konami FAQ: If you draw multiple cards by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" after "Solemn Wishes" has been activated, then how many Life Points do you gain?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.